Fabian Williams SharePoint Blog

Solving problems with SharePoint day and night

Fabian Williams WordPress Blog has been MOVED to http://www.sharepointfabian.com/blog


Please Bookmark my New Blog Site:

SharePoint Fabian – http://www.sharepointfabian.com/blog

For a period of 30 days I will post my Blogs on BOTH sites, but eventually i will taper off to my SharePoint 2010 Site being sponsored by FPWeb.net Thank you FPWeb; please follow them on twitter @fpweb or on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/#!/fpweb?ref=ts 

See my new SharePoint 2010 Blog

image 

Thank you all for following me on twitter @fabianwilliams and my corporate persona @adotobllc I really appreciate all the comments, critique, and suggestions.

Keep em coming!

September 9, 2010 - Posted by | SharePoint 2010, Where is Fabian

4 Comments »

  1. Hey,

    Any special reason for switching your blog provider?

    Comment by Matloob Ali Rarza | September 9, 2010 | Reply

    • I needed more control over my environment, as i do sharepoint, i am now hosted in a sharepoint 2010 environment

      Comment by fabiangwilliams | September 9, 2010 | Reply

  2. Due to some reason, I don’t see scrollbars working in your new blog site. I checked with Chrome and IE both. Is it just me or others are also facing the same issue?

    Comment by Ajay | September 17, 2010 | Reply

    • Ajay,

      It had to do with the branding on my site, it is fixed now. sorry for the delayed response

      Comment by fabiangwilliams | September 22, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

